Following the release of her three singles, it was time to share with the world songs gotten from the place of worship and surrender and thanksgiving.

“I have been writing songs for a while now and never get to share them but this is a journey to follow my heart and never stop and i felt God saying its time, there was actually no point holding back these songs from blessing people”, Sandra said.

While sharing about what inspired the title of the EP “STAY”, she said;

“i had an experience with the Lord way after the songs were ready, and it was a moment when i asked Him the title of the Ep. It was a pull to stay with Him and tho it might seem tough, i have to keep being with Him and these songs summerizes the whole essense of my being”.


1. We Cry Out

2. Your Love

3. Chimamaka

4. I Die

5. All I Need

'Stay' is now available on digital stores


You can Download Stay Ep here

Follow Sandra Karo 

Twitter @sandrakaro4

Instagram @sandra.karo